9th Shanghai International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition
29 - 31 August 2018 • Shanghai New International Expo Center, China

Exhibitor feedback

Zheng’s Steak
The popularity of the exhibition was highly praised by industry insiders. Key figures from hotels and western restaurants all over the country were fascinated by our tasty Zheng's steak. They visited our booth, consulted us and tasted our food. Zheng's Steak has been well received. The exhibition has built a bridge between us and our potential customers and enabled face-to-face communication and negotiation.
                                        ——by: Zheng’s Steak industry news

Zhengdian Food
We are very grateful for the great success of the food exhibition. We'd like to express gratitude to each guest and new friend! With your support, we will grow better!
                                       ——by: Zhengdian WeChat

Le Yaoju
                                 
A few simple pictures alone cannot show you how crowded the exhibition was. Le Yaoju's staff were extremely busy with receiving the visitors who came to consult us. But seeing that Le Yaoju is greatly favored by the people, we feel very happy and believe that it's worthy of our efforts!  
——by: Le Yaoju WeChat

Cong Chu
On August 19, the first day of the exhibition, Cong Chu's Booth W5C026 was filled with visitors. Cong Chu offered professional services and quality products including Chinese food, Western food and group meals, and attracted numerous chefs and professional catering purchasers to consult and negotiate with us. 
                                           ——by:Cong Chu’s Club

DK Jiagong
The popularity of DK Jiagong is beyond description. The exhibition is unbeatable in terms of popularity, consulting, orders signed, cooperation and business development and has far exceeded our expectations! The popularity of DK Jiagong at the exhibition also proves our extraordinary strength and professional standards!
——by:DK Jiagong

Su Meiyang
As a benchmark of the catering and ingredients industry, the 8th SHICAI is one of the comprehensive, large, influential and quality events of the catering and ingredients industry in China. Su Meiyang participated in the exhibition as an impressive exhibitor and has won the favor of many catering industry customers in a high-end manner.
                                                  ——by:Su Meiyang News

Caoyuan Xinhe                               
On August 19, the 8th SHICAI kicked off in Shanghai New International Expo Center. The three-day exhibition has now concluded. Grassland Xinhe, as an old friend of SHICAI, brought a wide variety of cooked food products for catering customers.
                                                  ——by:Caoyuan Xinhe

第九届上海国际餐饮食材展览会
2018年8月29-31日 • 上海新国际博览中心

展商反馈

正是牛排
展览会火爆的场面让业内人士赞叹不已,来自全国各地的酒店、西餐厅的大咖们被正是牛排的美味所吸引,前来驻足咨询品尝,正是牛排受到一致好评,此次展会为我们和潜在客户架起了直接桥梁,可以面对面的沟通、洽谈。
                                              ——来源:正是牛排行业资讯


 

正点食品
对于食品展的大成功, 我们心存感激, 在此感谢莅临的每一位嘉宾及结识的新朋友! 有您们的支持, 我们只会越来越好!
                                               ——来源: 正点食品微信公众号


 

乐肴居
真的没办法靠几张简单的图片,给大家描述什么叫人山人海。乐肴居的员工为了接待来咨询的人,就几乎忙得手忙脚乱,应接不暇,但是看到乐肴居这么受大家喜爱,还是觉得很开心,再辛苦都觉得值得!                                  
 ——来源:乐肴居食品微信公众号


 

聪厨
8月19日,展会第一天,聪厨W5C026展位前人声鼎沸,宾客盈门,聪厨食品携旗下中餐、西餐、团餐,以优质的产品和专业的服务,吸引了众多厨师及专业餐饮采购商的驻足咨询与洽谈。                                                 
——来源:聪厨俱乐部


 

DK代客加工 
代客加工的火爆,已经不能用任何形容词来形容。本次展会无论是在人气、咨询、签单、合作、业务拓展方面是无人可及,远远超出我们的预期!这次代客加工展会的火爆也足以证明我们走到今天的不凡实力与专业水准!
——来源: DK代客加工


 

朔美羊 
 第八届上海国际餐饮食材展览会作为餐饮食材行业发展的风向标,乃是目前国内规模更大、影响力更强、品质更高的综合性餐饮食材展览会之一。朔美羊作为展商强势亮相此次展会,以高端、大气、上档次的姿态俘获了众多餐饮行业客户的“芳心”。
                                                  ——来源: 朔美羊新闻


 

草原鑫河
8月19日,第八届上海国际餐饮食材展览会在上海新国际博览中心拉开帷幕,为期三天的展会,至此已经画上圆满的句号。草原鑫河作为国际餐饮食材展的老朋友,带着更多种类的熟食系列产品供广大餐饮客户品尝!
                                                  ——来源:草原鑫河    

 

×

关注微信公众号

扫描二维码,关注大会微信公众号