9th Shanghai International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition
29 - 31 August 2018 • Shanghai New International Expo Center, China

Exhibition Profile

9th Shanghai International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition

29-31August 2018
Shanghai New International Expo Center, China

 

* Organizers and Strategic Partners:
Asian Ingredients Alliance
ITE(Asia)Exhibition Co.Ltd.
Shanghai ITE Gehua Exhibition Service Co., Ltd
 
The weather vane for development in the catering and food industry - The Shanghai International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition (SHICAI) is currently one of the largest, the most influential, the top-quality comprehensive Catering and Ingredient Exhibition in China. The previous exhibition covered an area of 58,000 square meters and attracted 1,215 exhibitors from around the world and 51,829 visitors from 59 countries and regions.
Meanwhile, the jointly-organized 9th SHICAI will be staged in Shanghai New International Expo Center during August 29-31, 2018. The exhibition will further introduce international brands and businesses, while closely following the current domestic consumption trends and national strategies. Through eight years of efforts, the exhibition will create a new chapter by taking advantage of the Internet plus strategy.

The weather vane for development in the catering and food industry

Six Theme Areas
◎Meat                  
◎Restaurant Franchise
◎Frozen Food       
◎Food Equipment
◎Condiments        
◎Hot Pot Ingredients (New)
Two high-end exhibition halls for aquatic and seafood products (World Seafood Shanghai in the same period)
 
Profound Covering - One-stop Business Platform for Catering Industry Chain
With the theme of “Displaying Ingredients - Leading Industry Development", Shanghai International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition (SHICAI) exhibits products in the fields of upstream, midstream and downstream ingredient industry chains, making all efforts to create the most complete one-stop business platform for catering industry chain from source to table, from raw materials to finished products, and from food ingredients to related equipment.
 
Many professional buyers include ingredient wholesalers, traders, distributors, importers and exporters, hotels, restaurant chains, schools/airline companies, e-commerce platforms, bars, large supermarkets and terminal restaurants. The 2017 SHICAI has attracted a total of 51,829 professional visitors from 59 countries and regions in the world.
 
.

第九届上海国际餐饮食材展览会
2018年8月29-31日 • 上海新国际博览中心

展会介绍

第九届上海国际餐饮食材展览会          
展览时间:2018年8月29-31日
展览地点:上海新国际博览中心(龙阳路2345号)


■展会概况:
      上海国际餐饮食材展览会(SHICAI)作为餐饮食材行业发展的风向标乃是目前国内综合性餐饮食材行业盛会之一。上届展会总展出面积达到58,000平方米,共吸引到全球1,215家展商与59个国家及地区的51,829观众参加此次盛会。
      与此同时,由多方联手共同打造的第九届上海国际餐饮食材展览会将于2018年8月29-31日在上海新国际博览中心再次上演。展会将更加深入引进国际化品牌和企业,同时紧跟当前国内消费趋势和国家战略,借势“互联网+”大潮,集八年之力,开创展会新篇章!
 

餐饮食材行业发展的风向标
2018展会概况
60,000平米展示面积         1,500家展商      55,000名专业观众


六大主题专区
◎ 肉类专区                 

◎ 餐饮加盟专区
◎ 冷冻食品专区           
◎ 食品设备专区
◎ 调味品专区             
◎ 火锅食材专区(新增)
◎两大高端水海产品展馆(同期上海渔博会)
 
深度覆盖,餐饮全产业链一站式商贸平台
    上海食材展(SHICAI)以“汇聚各类食材·主导行业发展”为主题,展品涵括食材上、中、下游产业链各领域产品,从源头到餐桌,从原料到成品,从食品配料到相关设备,展会全力打造行业内最为丰富的一站式餐饮全产业链供需平台。
众多专业买家涵盖了食材批发商、贸易及分销商、进出口商、酒店、餐饮连锁店、学校/航空、电商平台、酒吧、大型商超及终端餐厅等,2017上海食材展共吸引了全球59个国家及地区的51,829位专业观众参加。
 
点击下载2018年展会邀请函

×

关注微信公众号

扫描二维码,关注大会微信公众号